Stores

Magic Sing Stores

Magic Sing can be bought all over Europe, contact your local dealership for more information.
If there's no local dealer in your country, contact us for more info!

Contact us

Stores in countries

Stresske BVBA

Vaartstraat 27, 3520 Zonhoven, België

Tel: 011/766 175
E-mail: sales@stresske.be

AAR Sound & Light

Van Immerseelstraat 33b, Heist-op-den-Berg, België

Tel 0032 3 354 28 00 

info@aar.be

Double you music bvba

Liersesteenweg 143A, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg, België

Tel : +32 (0) 15/ 24 89 44

Gsm : +32 (0) 475/ 840 820

info@doubleyoumusic.be

Geronika elektro

Antwerpsesteenweg 312 B-2390 Westmalle

Tel: 03 311 72 74

info@geronika.be

Bax Shop

Stijfselrui 46 2000 Antwerpen

0032 3 226 33 22

info@muziekvisie.be

Key Music Herentals

Bovenrij 55 2200 Herentals

Tel. 0032 14 283 590

herentals@keymusic.com

Key Music Mechelen

Hanswijkstraat 10 2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0032 15 285 600

mechelen@keymusic.com

Audiomix

Liersesteenweg 321 3130 Begijnendijk

Tel: 0032 16 561 062 

Key Music Brussel

Zuidstraat 143 1000 Brussel

Tel. 0032 254 825 20

brussels@keymusic.com

Fol sound and vision

Jan Mulsstraat 73 1853 Strombeek

Tel: 0032 226 792 17

info@flsweb.be

Key Music Sint-Niklaas

Ankerstraat 81 9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tel. +32 (0)3-7666393


Key Music Gent

Kasteellaan 1-3 9000 Gent

Tel. 0032 922 399 34

Tx3 bvba

De Gheeststraat 12 9300 Aalst

Tel: +32 (0)53 800 333 

info@tx3.be

Grizzly pro sound & light

Martijn Van Torhoutstraat 19 9700 Oudenaarde

T: 055 31 37 11

info@grizzlysound.be

BekaFun

Heilig Hartstraat 23 8870 Izegem

Tel: 051/31 28 03 

info@bekafun.be

Key Music (Brugge Express Store)

Lange Vesting 16 8200 Brugge

Tel. 050-352694

brugge@keymusic.com

Key Music Roeselare

Brugsesteenweg 29 8800 Roeselare

Tel. 051-204344

roeselare@keymusic.com

Musiikki Silfverberg Oy

Peltolantie 2, 01300 Vantaa

M.S.V. Musik-Sound-Vertriebs

Gesellschaft mbH Wirtschaftsstr. 14

Tel. 0043 (0)2246 28229

Ljudia AB

Förrådsgatan 12 54235 Mariestad

Email: info@ljudia.se

PrivatMarkt.ch Verlags AG

Zollstrasse 3 9434 Au (SG)

Telefon: +41 71 - 74 74 365

E-Mail: info@privatmarkt.ch

Hefti Services

Molseralp 2185-88 CH-8898 Flumserberg

Tel +41 79 404 76 78 

sammy@hefti-services.ch


Key Music Antwerpen

2000 Antwerpen, België Tel. 03 227 19 05

Tel. 03 227 19 05
antwerpen@keymusic.com

Key Music Leuven

Martelarenlaan 26 3010 Leuven

Tel. 016 22 62 87
leuven@keymusic.com

Key Music Luik

Chaussée des Prés 40 4020 Luik

Tel. 04 344 60 50
luik@keymusic.com

Key Music Ninove

Lavendelstraat 26 9400 Ninove

Tel. 054 25 40 98
ninove@keymusic.com

Key Music Leeuwarden

Voorstreek 112 8911 JV Leeuwarden

Tel. 058 213 7200
leeuwarden@keymusic.com

Key Music Groningen

Astraat 15 9718 CP Groningen

Tel. 050-3144444
groningen@keymusic.com

Key Music Apeldoorn

Asselsestraat 61 7311 ED Apeldoorn

Tel. 055-2014102
apeldoorn@keymusic.com

Key Music Utrecht

Biltstraat 30 3572 BC Utrecht

Tel. 030-2733544
utrecht@keymusic.com

Key Music Amsterdam

Atlantisplein 1 1093 NE Amsterdam

Tel. 020-2182140
amsterdam@keymusic.com

Key Music Den Haag

Torenstraat 132a 2513 BW Den Haag

Tel. 070-3609509
denhaag@keymusic.com

Key Music Rotterdam

Ceintuurbaan 191 3051 KC Rotterdam

Tel. 010-2111000
rotterdam@keymusic.com

Key Music Eindhoven

Generaal Bothastraat 3 5642 NJ Eindhoven

Tel. 040-2815996
eindhoven@keymusic.com

MTC GmbH

Große Bleichen 21, Hamburg, Duitsland

Galleria, tower C 4th floor

tel: 0049 (0)40 43 09 37 - 11

www.maritime-technology.de

Altertech S.M.PC

29 Smirnis str, GR14671, Nea Erytraia, Kifissia, Attika, Greece.

Bolution B.V - Licht & Geluidfabriek

Broekakkerseweg 28 5641PC Eindhoven